If you closed the initial assessment when you logged in for the first time and want to take it now,

  1. Log into your managing account
  2. Use the student selector dropdown to select the student you want to assess
    Note: The student selector is only visible if you have more than one student
  3. Click the Take The Assessment link in the blue banner at the top