1. Log in with your Managing account
  2. Click on your name in the upper right
  3. Click the Billing & Connections menu option
  4. Click the View Profile & Connections link
  5. Click the Remove button next to your username
  6. Click the Remove button in the confirmation

Note: You cannot remove a student if you are paying for their subscription. Click the link for information on How to cancel a subscription.