1. Log into the website with your Managing account
  2. Scroll to the assignment you wish to edit
  3. Click the pencil in the lower right of the assignment
  4. Make the changes you wish to perform
  5. Click the Save button
  6. Click No to preserve the progress you've made with this assignment or click Yes to remove all progress made with this assignment.

Note: Because assignments can be made from more than just videos (EX: Working Memory), there are a few things to keep in mind.

  1. You CANNOT share assignments with other users
  2. You CAN share videos and personal clips
  3. Any edits made to the video in My Videos does NOT update the student's assignment.
  4. Any edits made to the student's assignment does NOT update the corresponding video in My Videos that the assignment came from.