1. Log in with your Managing account
  2. Click the My Videos navigation button
  3. Click the My Clips tab
  4. Click the ••• button for the clip you wish to delete, and click the Delete option from the menu
    Check the box for each custom clip you wish to delete, select the Delete option found in the Action dropdown, and click the Submit button
  5. Click the Delete button in the confirmation prompt

Note: Deleting a custom clip will remove it from all videos that it has been added to