1. Log in with your Managing account
  2. Click on your name in the upper right
  3. Click the Billing & Connections option
  4. Click the View Profile & Connections button for the student you want to remove connections from
  5. Click the Remove button for the managing connection you wish to remove
  6. Click the Remove button on the confirmation prompt